No passion without risk...

...leave the risk to us.

Meet the team

Every company, every team and every crew needs its specialists. At Pantaenius, we have dedicated yacht insurance experts - specialists in their field whose practical experience will guide clients through the entire process of insurance.

The Pantaenius Superyacht Team is at your side when you need them most.

Michael Kurtz
Global Sales Manager
mkurtz@pantaenius.com

Björn Burkert
Key Account Manager
bburkert@pantaenius.com

Martin Baum
Managing Director
mbaum@pantaenius.com

Anna Baum
Marketing Director
abaum@pantaenius.com

Jens Ploch
Sales Department Spain
jploch@pantaenius.com

Wolf Dietz
Sales Department Germany
wdietz@pantaenius.com

Felix Zimmermann
Sales Department Germany
fzimmermann@pantaenius.com

Michelle van der Merwe
Sales Department Monaco
mmerwe@pantaenius.com

Andy Crick
Sales Department UK
acrick@pantaenius.com

James Campbell
Sales Department UK
jcampbell@pantaenius.com

Cary Wiener
President Pantaenius America
cwiener@pantaenius.com